New Official Photos from ‘Outlander’ Season Seven Featuring All of the Frasers

Below are five new official photos from season seven of Outlander, and all of the Frasers plus more are represented in them.

The characters featured in the photos are Roger MacKenzie (Richard Rankin), Brianna MacKenzie (Sophie Skelton), Ian (John Bell), Rachel Hunter (Izzy Meikle-Small), Jamie Fraser (Sam Heughan), Claire Fraser (Caitriona Balfe), Lord John Grey (David Berry), William Ransom (Charles Vandervaart), and a heavily pregnant Lizzie Wemyss (Caitlin O’Ryan).

All of these photos except two are from Episode 702.  Ian and Rachel’s photo is from Episode 704, and Jamie and Claire’s is from Episode 703.

Source: Starz