‘Outlander’ Season Three Visual Effects Team Nominated for a 2018 VES Award

Congratulations are in order for the visual effects team from Outlander season three.  They earned a 2018 VES (Visual Effects Society) Award nomination for their supporting work on episode 313, “Eye of the Storm.”  The nomination is specifically for Richard Briscoe, Elicia Bessette, Aladino Debert, Filip Orrby, and Doug Hardy.  The awards are being held February 13, 2018, at the Beverly Hilton.

Source: Deadline