Official Character Portraits from ‘Outlander’ Season Six

Share this...
Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter

Below are the official character portraits for Outlander season six released thus far from Starz.  The characters included in the portraits include Jamie Fraser (Sam Heughan), Claire Fraser (Caitriona Balfe), Brianna MacKenzie (Sophie Skelton), Roger MacKenzie (Richard Rankin), Ian Murray (John Bell), Mark Lewis Jones (Tom Christie), Alexander Vlahos (Allan Christie), and Malva Christie (Jessica Reynolds).

Source: Starz