Diana Gabaldon Shares Part and Chapter Titles for ‘Go Tell the Bees I Am Gone’

Share this...
Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter

Diana Gabaldon shared the part and chapter titles for her newest Outlander novel on Friday and Saturday in preparation for the publication of Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone on Tuesday, November 23, 2021.  These titles were shared via her Facebook Page.  If she shares more on Facebook, the post will be updated. (Updated 11/21 and 11/22/21)

Part I
A Swarm of Bees in the Carcass of a Lion
1: The MacKenzies Are Here
2: A Blue Wine Day
3: Rustic, Rural, and Very Romantic
4: The Women Will Ha’ a Fit
5: Meditations on a Hyoid
6: Home Is the Hunter, Home from the Hill
7: Dead or Alive
8: Visitations
9: Animal Nursery Tales
10: Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme
Part II
No Law East of the Pecos
11: Lightning
12: Erstwhile Companions
13: “What is not good for the swarm is not good for the bee” (Marcus Aurelius)
14: Mon cher petit ami
15: Which Old Witch?
16: Hound of Heaven
17: Reading by Firelight
18: Distant Thunder
19: Daylight Haunting
20: I Bet You Think This Song Is About You . . .
21: Lighting a Fuse
22: Ashes, Ashes . . .
23: Trout-fishing in America, Part Two
24: Alarms by Night
25: Voulez-vous coucher avec moi
26: In the Scuppernongs
27: Cover Her Face
28: Math-ghamhainn
29: Remember, Man . . .
30: You Should Know . .
Part III
The Beesting of Etiquette and the Snakebite of Moral Order
31: Pater familias
32: Lhude sing cuccu!
33: Spoilt for Choice
34: The Son of a Preacher-man
35: Ambsace
36: What Lies Unseen
37: Maneuvers Beginning with the Letter “V”
38: Grim Reaper
39: I Have Returned
40: Black Brandy
41. Awkward Sod
42. Sasannaich Clann Na Galladh!
43. The Men Ye Gang Oot With
44. Beetles With Tiny Red Eyes
45. Not _Quite_ Like Leprosy
46. By the Dawn’s Early Light
47. _Tace_ is the Latin for a Candle
48. A Face in the Water
49. Your Friend, Always
50: Sunday Dinner in Salem

Source: Diana Gabaldon