Start Your Droughtlander Survival Kit with the ‘Outlander’ Season Five Soundtrack

Although season five of Outlander has finished, we can start our Droughtlander 2020 (until ?) with the addition of the soundtrack to our phones, MP3 players, etc for listening to it on repeat.  The soundtrack is now available for download via Amazon or streaming services like Spotify.

Currently, the soundtrack is only available as a download, but composer Bear McCreary said in his blog to stay tuned to his social media accounts for news on physical copies.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Choral Version) [feat. Raya Yarbrough]
2. The New Fraser’s Ridge
3. As Long as We Both Shall Live
4. L-O-V-E (feat. Richard Rankin)
5. Blood of my Blood
6. Murtagh’s Oath
7. The Fiery Cross (feat. Griogair Labhruidh)
8. The Battle of Alamance
9. Murtagh
10. Young Ian Returns
11. Clementine (feat. Richard Rankin and Sophie Skelton)
12. A Red, Red Rose
13. The Fang Syringe
14. Justice for Bonnet
15. Journeycake
16. Lighting the Cross (feat. Griogair Labhruidh)
17. Saving Claire
18. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Solo Vocal Version) [feat. Raya Yarbrough]

Source: Bear McCreary, Amazon