Official Twitter and Instagram Accounts and Facebook Pages of ‘Outlander’ Cast and Crew

Share this...
Share on Facebook
989Tweet about this on Twitter

This is merely a list of the official Twitter accounts, Facebook Pages, and Instagram accounts of those involved in Outlander.  This post will be updated as we get new information.  If we are missing something, please let us know.

[Last updated: 1/12/2017]

Outlander (Official) TV Series: Twitter, Facebook Page, Instagram

Diana Gabaldon (author): Twitter , Facebook Page

Ronald D. Moore (producer/writer): Twitter, Facebook Page

Sam Heughan (Jamie): Twitter, Instagram, Facebook Page

Caitriona Balfe (Claire): Twitter, Instagram

Sophie Skelton (Brianna): Twitter, Instagram, Facebook Page

Richard Rankin (Roger MacKenzie): Twitter

Tobias Menzies (Frank/Jack): Twitter

Graham McTavish (Dougal): Twitter, Facebook

Lotte Verbeek (Geillis) Twitter, Instagram, Facebook

Laura Donnelly (Jenny): Twitter

Nell Hudson (Laoghaire): Twitter,

Grant O’Rourke (Rupert): Twitter

James Fleet (Rev. Wakefield): Twitter

Stephen Walters (Angus): Twitter

Simon Meacock (Hugh Munro): Twitter

Duncan Lacroix (Murtagh) – Twitter

Frances De La Tour (Mother Hildegard – season two) – Twitter

Gaia Weiss (Comte St. Germaine’s wife – season two) – Twitter, Instagram

Claire Sermonne (Louise de Rohan – season two) – Twitter, Instagram

Laurence Dobiesz (Alex Randall – season two) – Twitter

Andrew Gower (Bonnie Prince Charlie) – Twitter

Rosie Day (Mary Hawkins – season two) – Twitter

Robert Cavanah (Jared Fraser – season two) – Twitter

Stanley Weber (Comte St. Germain – season two) – Twitter, Instagram, Facebook

John Heffernan (Brigadier General Lord Oliver Thomas – season one): Twitter

Tom Brittney (Lieutenant Jeremy Foster – season one): Twitter

Finn den Hertog (Willie – season one): Twitter

Frazer Hines (Sir Fletcher Gordon – season one): Twitter

Gillebride MacMillan (Gwyllyn the Bard – season one): Twitter

Simon Callow (Duke of Sandringham – season one and two): Twitter

Ronnie B. Goodwin (horseman in Clan MacKenzie – season one): Twitter

Brian McCardie (MacRannoch – season one): Twitter

Tall Ship Productions/Maril Davis (executive producer): Twitter

Outlander Writers Room: Twitter

Richard Kahan (writer): Twitter

Matt Roberts (writer/producer): Twitter, Instagram

Anne Kenney (writer/producer): Twitter

Metin Hüseyin (director): Twitter

Richard Clark (director): Twitter

Anna Foerster (director): Twitter

Douglas MacKinnon (director) – Twitter

Philip John (director) – Twitter

Neville Kidd (director of photography): Twitter

Lisa Heathcote (food stylist): Twitter

Mark Slaughter (stunts – season one): Twitter

Olly Rowland (stunts – season one): Twitter

Combat International (extras/stunts): Twitter, Facebook

John Maskell (crew): Twitter

Sean Boyle (crew – season one): Twitter

Daniel Hill (crew): Twitter

Jordan Milliken (crew): Twitter

Suzanne Smith (casting director): Twitter

Simone Pereira Hind (casting) – Twitter

Àdhamh Ó Broin (Gaelic advisor/tutor): Twitter, Facebook

Raya Yarbrough (singer of the Outlander theme): Twitter

Bear McCreary (composer): Twitter, Facebook

Terry Dresbach (costume designer, Mrs. Ron Moore): Twitter, Twitter

Liz Boulton (costumes): Twitter

Emily Watson (costumes): Twitter

Helen Gallogly (costumes) – Twitter

Jon Gary Steele (production designer): Twitter, Instagram

Gina Cromwell (set designer): Instagram

Michael O’Halloran (editor) – Twitter

Real SFX (special effects) – Twitter

Jessica Bergeault (base runner) – Twitter